kontakt

Kontakt

Sverige huvudkontor

Multi Montage AB
Kurödsvägen 3B
451 55 Uddevalla
T +46 522 388 00
T +46 8 33 27 00

info@multimontage.com
www.multimontage.com

Filialkontor
Multimontage AB
Runebergsgatan 7
114 29 Stockholm

Norge kontor

Multi Montage AS
P.B. 1433 Vika
NO-0115 Oslo, Norge
Besöksadress:
Filipstads Brygge 1
T +47 22 83 33 36

Danmark kontor

Multi Montage A/S
Frederiksborggade 15
2nd. and 3rd floors
1360 Copenhagen
T +45 33 68 16 04

Management

CEO
Tobias Florén +46 70 453 44 38
tobias@multimontage.com

CEO-assistent
Malin Florén +46 (0)706 53 01 72
malin@multimontage.com

CFO
Rosemarie Lövgren +46 70 653 01 32
rosemarie@multimontage.com

Production Director
Marcus Velin +46 70 452 85 36
marcus@multimontage.com

Project Procurement

Project Procurement & Technical advisor renovations
Johan Wängelin +46 70 453 90 17
johan@multimontage.com

Project Procurement Specialist
Linda Appelqvist +46 70 653 09 82
linda@multimontage.com

Project Manager Sales & Marketing
Mattias Carlsson +46 70 453 06 72
mattias.carlsson@multimontage.com

Project Procurement & Technical advisor case goods
Mogens Grove Nielsen +45 405 78 696
mogens@multimontage.com

Production

Production Director
Marcus Velin +46 70 452 85 36
marcus@multimontage.com

Project Manager
Mathias Björding +46 706 53 01 60
mathias@multimontage.com

Project Manager
Andreas Antonsson +46 703 54 44 38
andreas@multimontage.com

Project Manager
Ari Roukanen +46 766 33 38 91
ari@multimontage.com

Site manager

Peder Wernerbratt +46 70 579 08 43
peder@multimontage.com

Robin Forendal +46 704 53 83 32
robin.forendal@multimontage.com

Jørgen Laursen +45 28 40 68 82
jorgen.laursen@multimontage.com

Marcus Adolfsson +46 70 453 05 41
marcus.adolfsson@multimontage.com

Arben Zena +46 706 53 01 82
arben@multimontage.com

Christoffer Risberg +46 763 92 75 12
christoffer@multimontage.com

Jan Hald +45 22 33 22 96
jan.hald@multimontage.com

Finance

CFO
Rosemarie Lövgren +46 70 653 01 32
rosemarie@multimontage.com

Assistant(maternal leave)
Jennie Blomqvist
jennie@multimontage.com

Accountant
Terese Ullgren Karlsson +46 70 653 09 84
terese@multimontage.com