kontakt

Contact

Sverige huvudkontor

Multi Montage AB Kurödsvägen 3B 451 55 Uddevalla T +46 522 388 00 T +46 8 33 27 00 info@multimontage.com www.multimontage.com

Filialkontor Multimontage AB Runebergsgatan 7 114 29 Stockholm

Norge kontor

Multi Montage AS P.B. 1433 Vika NO-0115 Oslo, Norge Besöksadress: Filipstads Brygge 1 T +47 22 83 33 36

Danmark kontor

Multi Montage A/S Frederiksborggade 15 2nd. and 3rd floors 1360 Copenhagen T +45 33 68 16 04

Management

CEO Tobias Florén +46 70 453 44 38 tobias@multimontage.com CEO-assistent Malin Florén +46 (0)706 53 01 72 malin@multimontage.com

CFO Rosemarie Lövgren +46 70 653 01 32 rosemarie@multimontage.com

Project Procurement

Project Director Johan Wängelin +46 70 453 90 17 johan@multimontage.com Project Director Tobias Florén +46 70 453 44 38 tobias@multimontage.com

Project Director Marcus Velin +46 70 452 85 36 marcus@multimontage.com

Production

Project Manager Christoffer Risberg christoffer@multimontage.com  

Project Manager Ari Astrenius+46 766 33 38 91 ari@multimontage.com

Site manager

Peder Wernerbratt +46 70 579 08 43 peder@multimontage.com Youssef Tarabay peder@multimontage.com  

Arben Zena +46 706 53 01 82 arben@multimontage.com

Finance

CFO Rosemarie Lövgren +46 70 653 01 32 rosemarie@multimontage.com

Assistant Jennie Lundin jennie@multimontage.com

Accountant Caroline Salstam +46 76 799 92 20 caroline.salstam@multimontage.com