kontakt

Kontakt

Sverige huvudkontor

Multi Montage AB Kurödsvägen 3B 451 55 Uddevalla T +46 522 388 00 T +46 8 33 27 00 info@multimontage.com www.multimontage.com

Filialkontor Multimontage AB Runebergsgatan 7 114 29 Stockholm

Norge kontor

Multi Montage AS P.B. 1433 Vika NO-0115 Oslo, Norge Besöksadress: Filipstads Brygge 1 T +47 22 83 33 36

Danmark kontor

Multi Montage A/S Frederiksborggade 15 2nd. and 3rd floors 1360 Copenhagen T +45 33 68 16 04

Företagsledning

VD Tobias Florén +46 70 453 44 38 tobias@multimontage.com VD-assistent Malin Florén +46 70 452 85 36 malin@multimontage.com

Ekonomichef Rosemarie Lövgren +46 70 653 01 32 rosemarie@multimontage.com

Projektupphandling

Projektchef Johan Wängelin +46 70 453 90 17 johan@multimontage.com Projektchef Tobias Florén +46 70 453 44 38 tobias@multimontage.com

Projektchef Marcus Velin +46 70 452 85 36 marcus@multimontage.com

Produktion

Projektledare Christoffer Risberg christoffer@multimontage.com

Projektledare Ari Astrenius+46 766 33 38 91 ari@multimontage.com

Platschef

Peder Wernerbratt +46 70 579 08 43 peder@multimontage.com Youssef Tarabay peder@multimontage.com

Arben Zena +46 706 53 01 82 arben@multimontage.com

Ekonomi

Ekonomichef Rosemarie Lövgren +46 70 653 01 32 rosemarie@multimontage.com Ekonomiassistent Jennie Lundin jennie@multimontage.com

Redovisningsekonom Caroline Salstam +46 76 799 92 20 caroline.salstam@multimontage.com