kontakt

Kontakt

Sverige huvudkontor

Multimontage Sverige AB

Kurödsvägen 3B 451 55 Uddevalla
T +46 522 388 00
info@multimontage.com
www.multimontage.com

Filialkontor Stockholm

Runebergsgatan 7 114 29 Stockholm
T +46 8 33 27 00

Norge kontor

Multimontage Norge AS

Fjordalléen 16 NO-0250 Oslo
T +47 22 83 33 36

Danmark kontor

Multimontage Danmark A/S

Frederiksborggade 15 2nd. and 3rd floors 1360 Copenhagen
T +45 33 68 16 04

Medarbetare

VD
Johan Wängelin
+46 70 453 90 17
johan@multimontage.com

Projektledare/Affärsutveckling
John Öller
+46 70 690 51 00
john.oller@multimontage.com

Projektledare/Kalkyl
Christoffer Florén
+46 76 392 75 12
christoffer@multimontage.com

Arbetsledare
Peder Wernerbratt
+46 70 579 08 43
peder@multimontage.com

Redovisningsekonom
Sofia Karlsson
+46 72 584 94 10
sofia.karlsson@multimontage.com

Ekonomiassistent
Jennie Lundin
jennie@multimontage.com

Ekonomichef
Rosemarie Lövgren
+46 70 653 01 32
rosemarie@multimontage.com

Projektchef
Fredrik Briné
+46 70 894 56 66
fredrik@multimontage.com

Projektledare
Patric Constin
+46 76 322 75 90
patric.constin@multimontage.com

Projektledare
Viktor Happe
+47 46 612 228
viktor.happe@multimontage.com

Arbetsledare
Arben Zena
+46 706 53 01 82
arben@multimontage.com

Redovisningsekonom
Petra Risberg
+46 76 799 92 20
petra@multimontage.com

Delägare

Tobias Florén
tobias@multimontage.com

Patrick Olson
patrick@multimontage.com